Posted by: sherlockh30 | August 10, 2008

New Header !!!

At last! My own new header..!!! I just made it today with photoshop. At first I want to put my own photo, but my wife say “Don’t do that for God’s sake !!!” Luckily I do what my wife said, otherwise people will think I’m such a narcism (although I am !!!…XDD). And then I use my favorite singer & model, Leah Dizon (I love you, Leah!). She’s doing just fine there, with her big-fressshh smile, in line with my theme “Precious Moments”). Hope you guys enjoy my new header and many thanks for visiting my BLOG.


Responses

  1. Kawai neee Leah…… Tapi masih lebih kawai-an aku kok…hehehehe……

  2. And then I use my favorite singer & model, Leah Dizon (I love you, Leah!)<—-OMG, i hope ur wife don’t mind with this comment…heheheh pissss mbak.


Leave a Reply

Categories

