Posted by: sherlockh30 | September 12, 2008

My Last Week at PermataBank

This is my last last week at PermataBank, my current workplace. Soon I will be working at the new place, UOB Buana. Yes, at 22nd September 2008 I will work there. Well PermataBank has been a 2nd house to me. All the people there is very nice and kind, feels like my own family. But what can I say, I have to move to other bank considering my career. But it’s been a great place to learn about my self, my weakness and so on. Please wish me luck at my new place. I wish that I could be a better, wiser & stronger person. Wish me luck guys !!!


Responses

  1. You know I will always wish you the best, honey! I always believe that you can do so much better and give out your best in every work you get. I hope this new place will bring you better future for your career.


Leave a Reply

Categories

