Posted by: sherlockh30 | September 24, 2008

Me, Updated

I’ve been working at UOB Buana for 3 days now. Well UOB is a little smaller than PermataBank, my previous workplace. But there is a bigger chance for my carrier there, because it’s a small bank but it’s ready to growth agressively. I hope that I could perform better there and I’ll give all my best to UOB Buana now.

Last week I saw X-Files 2. It’s little disappointed because I though there’s something more surprising otherwise it wasn’t. It’s like watching one of its series. Maybe chris carter has lost his ability now he..he..he..


Leave a Reply

Categories

