Posted by: sherlockh30 | November 28, 2008

My 4th Anniversary with Blueberry Cheese Cake and Pronto!!!

Blueberry Cheese Cake

Blueberry Cheese Cake

Today, 28th November 2008 is a special day. Yes, today is my 4th annivesary. Well, i’m not a romantic person but I thought I’ll give my wife a little surprise. I bought a blueberry cheese cake from my friend and she even don’t know the price!!! he..he..I showed it to her this afternoon and she’s happy ^_^ thank God. I love you, My dear. Happy 4th anniversary.!!

And before I write this post, we had dinner at Pronto. It’s nice and my stomach is full..!!! Well I hope you guys enjoy this photo of the cake. Share the love to the world !!!


Responses

  1. But you ARE a very romantic person, my dear. You’ve always made me happy with all your sweet surprises. Thank you for all those sweet and wonderful moments you gave me. I love you too…. XOXO

  2. Selamet ya..?

  3. happy anniversary!!
    thanks yaa🙂 hope all your dreams come true😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

